Call Us Today! (717) 456-6051

Proudly serving Delta, PA and the surrounding area since 1993

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.54

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/05/2019 | Author: George O.

Review Date: 07/16/2019 | Author: Rita N.

Comments: I pointed at what I needed removed and they took it.

Review Date: 03/17/2019 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: He contacted us before he came and showed up on time

Review Date: 01/03/2019 | Author: Taras V.

Comments: Easy to work with.

Review Date: 12/29/2018 | Author: Linda M.

Review Date: 12/27/2018 | Author: Felicia B.

Comments: Quick and efficient are the best way to describe Crass Hauling. Very personable and professional; I'd definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 12/10/2018 | Author: Sharon H.

Comments: Quick response time. Showed up exactly when they said they would.

Review Date: 11/19/2018 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: Quick, efficient. Even a minor oversight was corrected immediately when they were notified. Will use again without a doubt!

Review Date: 11/14/2018 | Author: Rebecca S.

Comments: Professional. Efficient. Good Communication. Fair price including tips for great job. Will recommend to others and use them again.

Review Date: 11/04/2018 | Author: Bruce K.

Comments: They were very prompt

Review Date: 10/02/2018 | Author: Samuel S.

Comments: Quick response to request. On time. Quick removal of waste.

Review Date: 08/27/2018 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: The owner responded to our online request almost immediately (on the weekend). The move was scheduled promptly. The time clock started when the movers ARRIVED and ENDED when the job was completed. The movers did a GREAT job and worked consistently.

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: John W.

Comments: Jeff was quick to contact me, what i liked most was he gave me a quote based on my descriptions and came out and took care of it all. was simple and his staff was friendly.

Review Date: 05/25/2018 | Author: Mason H.

Comments: It was a good experience. Prompt courteous service.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Barbara V.

Comments: Came when they said they would...did their work and left.

Review Date: 05/15/2018 | Author: Frank M.

Comments: Efficient, fast, courteous.

Review Date: 02/18/2018 | Author: Patricia P.

Comments: Thought they were a little high in price. They charged me 200 for 3o minures. They were efficient, polite, and respectful. No problems at all.

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Sandra S.

Comments: Mr Crass and his 2-man crew arrived promptly at 9:00a as promised. He introduced himself and offered ID business card. He assessed, then guided the workers to the two oversized items which they carefully removed. They were courteous, efficient, and professional.

Review Date: 01/26/2018 | Author: Carolyn K.

Comments: They removed a large amount of junk, building materials and debris from two job sites and cleaned up the areas, honoring their cost estimate.

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Sara D.

Comments: We had a great experience from start to finish! I was called immediately after I spoke to a a home advisor representative. The price was reasonable. They were very accommodating and timely. The guys were great. We definitely will have them again.

Review Date: 10/12/2017 | Author: George B.

Comments: Arrived within 1 hour of phone call. All work done to my satisfaction without issue.

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Maureen K.

Comments: I liked the phone call 30 mins before they arrive.. Arrived on time, the price was on target and the guys went right to work. Very polite and nice young men.. Would hire again

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Deb C.

Comments: Professional, very accommodating and friendly. I would most definitely recommend group and hire them again!

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: He came on time. He also was very reasonable.

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Brandi M.

Comments: Professional, friendly and accommodating. Would definitely hire again!

Review Date: 08/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: Penny S.

Comments: Worked around our schedule, consistent communication.

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I called for pick up trash and old furniture. They answered right away and the trash was hauled away the next morning.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Susan I.

Comments: This is a great company and other companies could learn from its example. They were prompt at a friend's house to pick up a couple of items for me, and then called me to let me know they were on the way to my house. At my house, they delivered the items, and then picked up things at my house to be hauled away. Professional, courteous, and very efficient. Mr. Crass walked through my house with me while I pointed out what was to go and then he and the crew got straight to work. I recommend this company highly. By the way, my friend says the same about them. Thank you.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Anita K.

Comments: Communication was good, they came on time, were in and out in no time. Their price was lower than any others I called but I still think it was higher than I preferred to spend.

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Eric L.

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great communication, came in lower than anyone else in price. prompt service!

Review Date: 12/27/2016 | Author: John C.

Comments: There were fast, on time, did a great job and very good service.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Sylvia L.

Comments: Professional & polite service.

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Jan L.

Comments: Arrived on time. Took everything I needed taken. Very polite and knew what they were doing. Fast and courteous. Wish I had known about Crass Hauling years ago! Thanks guys.

Review Date: 11/14/2016 | Author: Notman W.

Comments: Jeff and crew were prompt and courteous. I would definitely recommend and use them again

Review Date: 11/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nicely Done!

Review Date: 09/28/2016 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: Jeff was a true professional! Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Larry F.

Comments: On time and rapid work.

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: Verify pricing when they arrive.

Review Date: 09/06/2016 | Author: Leah & jim S.

Comments: Jeff was wonderful & easy to work with. We originally contacting him to haul away landscaping debris (mainly branches & tree cuttings). He quoted a more then reasonable price & took away everything. They then proceeded to sweep our driveway where the branches were. We also hired him to cut down multiple bushes and small trees that were completely over grown. Everyone that came was polite, professional & cleaned up all of the work. We will not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them.

Review Date: 08/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jeff contacted me right away with pricing. He was friendly and extremely easy to work with/schedule. His prices are fair and his crew was great. I was extremely pleased and would highly recommend Crass Hauling to others.

Review Date: 08/13/2016 | Author: Joan H.

Comments: Extremely friendly, very punctual, neat and excellent service!

Review Date: 07/23/2016 | Author: Linda R.

Comments: They worked very hard in hot weather and got the job done. They cleaned up well afterwards. The employees were very respectful and friendly. I would recommend them highly.

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Bernadette I.

Comments: He cleared furniture, wood, debris, bunk bed, mattresses, any junk, and cleared my property clean as a whistle in no time at all! Very quick. Nice and professional. For all the stuff He took the price was RIGHT!

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and reliable

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast & reliable & within budget

Review Date: 04/28/2016 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: very polite , took care of everything quickly. will definitely use them again

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: Leslie W.

Comments: Polite friendly service. I would use them again.

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: John S.

Comments: No issues

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Joyce W.

Comments: Local company with years of experience and a "can do" work ethic. We would definitely rehire Crass Hauling.

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: Very professional and personable. Kept abreast of when work was to be done, with estimate, and verification of arrival time, which was appreciated. Would recommend Crass Hauling highly.

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Robert K.

Comments: I had some furniture removed and they were on time and present to work with and professional. They stuck with the price they gave me for the quote and I would use them again.

Review Date: 02/20/2016 | Author: Carol G.

Comments: Very professional. My husband was very please with their promptness to get the job done. We would definitely hire them again if needed.

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: Judy A.

Comments: Immediate call back. They came the same day. Polite and efficient.

Review Date: 01/17/2016 | Author: Toni K.

Comments: Crass Hauling did a great job. They came the same day. Professional and efficient. Gave me a fair price. Will definitely use their services again.

Review Date: 01/09/2016 | Author: Robert L.

Comments: Very professional and respectful. Job was done in a timely manner and for a fair price.

Review Date: 12/12/2015 | Author: David R.

Comments: Mr. Crass is a very honest and sincere business man.

Review Date: 09/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Haul old furniture to dump. <ove items from storage unit into home. Prompt, efficient, and courteous. Reasonable rates. Finally this long talked about project is done. Thank Mr. Crass.

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: Pat A.

Comments: The group that came did a great job, they were efficient, polite, and took everything that I needed to get rid of. I would use their services again

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It's hard to determine the value,price for removing junk. They did take it away for which I am grateful!

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and friendly. Reasonable

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, courteous, and efficient!

Review Date: 05/31/2015 | Author: Ursula C.

Comments: After a couple of tries in coordinating schedules, the pick up was great. I am grateful to HomeAdvisor for finding Crass Hauling.

Review Date: 05/12/2015 | Author: Joe L.

Comments: I thought that these guys did me a great service and would gladly recommend them to anyone. Thank You and I will use your company again, Joe.

Review Date: 05/02/2015 | Author: Claudia J.

Comments: Home advisor and Crass hauling were great!!!!!!

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The professionals from Crass were great. They were able to come to the house and haul away what I needed and did it the same day which was awesome. Would use again and recommend.

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: On time, worked quickly, polite.

Review Date: 02/25/2015 | Author: Lee M.

Comments: They did a fantastic job, left place clean and will use them again.

Review Date: 02/10/2015 | Author: Rocco M.

Comments: Timely,complete.careful to protect surrounding property.

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: C K.

Comments: great to work with. arrived on time and did a great job.

Review Date: 01/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, efficient in their work

Review Date: 12/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Although his prices seemed high to me, he got the job done, followed up to see if there was anything more I needed. You get what you pay for. Another hauler dumped my personal belongs in a parking lot and the police got involved. So I feel that although Crass is higher, you know he can be trusted.

Review Date: 12/01/2014 | Author: Michelle M.

Comments: Did a great job. Very nice!

Review Date: 11/08/2014 | Author: Patrick O.

Comments: arrived on time and worked until everything was done-clean up was perfect!!

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Gary W.

Comments: I placed my request on Wednesday and Jeff called within 10 minutes. He was polite and very professional. He completed the job on Thursday and was able to take care of everything without me being present. He took payment over the phone and I would recommend Crass hauling to anybody who needed this service.

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They tore down my old shed and hauled it away. Good job done.

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hauled away some waste and was happy with the response.

Review Date: 05/22/2014 | Author: Susan J.

Comments: On time, removed everything quickly and no problems.

Review Date: 05/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were not only on time but early! Did all that was asked and more and didn't up the agreeded upon price.

Review Date: 04/13/2014 | Author: Bob L.

Comments: Crass hauling did excellent job.Very satisfied ,

Review Date: 09/09/2013 | Author: Jonathan R.

Comments: Very Nice, although he pushed out the service a day it wasnt a big deal. Overall it was a great service.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Pam C.

Comments: This company went above and beyond. Prices were unbeatable and will absolutely use them again.